Proline Range Hoods Photo Contest

I’ve been thinking about putting my home up for sale and moving to a different area in our City. Before I can though I need to do a lot of work on my home. Including fixing the kitchen cabinets.

Image may contain: indoor

My sister shared a Photo Contest with me where I can win a Proline Range Hood if I purchase a Hood and take a Photo. I purchased a new stove a couple years ago I didn’t replace the Vent Hood and I need to.

The Vent Hood I have is old and outdated and doesn’t work as well as it should. I also wonder if its safe to use. I can’t wait to sit down with my son and his wife Alyssa and pick out a new Vent Hood.

In the meantime I have a question for you should I pick out a wall range hoods or under cabinet hoods and why? At the moment I have a under the wall hood but I would like to have something totally new and different.

emailheader

Enter Proline Range Hood’s First Photo Contest!

$1,500 in monthly prizes + $10,000 Grand Prize

We are looking for photos that showcase your Proline hood’s form or function. You don’t have to be a professional photographer. Take some pictures and send them to us. Feel free to get creative, and good luck!

They say a picture is worth a thousand words. Well, we’d like to add $10,000 to that!  Enter the Proline Photo Contest!

The Grand Prize winner will get $10,000 for their winning picture(s) of their Proline Range Hood installed in their kitchen!

Additional winners will be selected monthly as follows: 1 first place photo will receive $500, 4 additional runners-up photos will receive $250 each. And our grand prize winner will be announced June 20th, 2020 and will receive $10,000 for their photo(s).

Debbie

Leave a comment